The Best of GRReporter
flag_bg flag_gr flag_gb

The seven major planets and our ability to feel happy

06 August 2011 / 18:08:59  GRReporter
5716 reads

Everyone wants to be happy. But what is happiness? We are all chasing it. I can not give a precise definition, because it has a different meaning for everyone. And also not everyone manages to achieve it.
What are the factors in the individual horoscope which can tell us what capacity we haver to feel happy? Are we the kind of people who even if the whole world is in their feet, they will never be unhappy, or are the kind of people who even with something small manage to achieve their happy moments.

There are many details when studying this question. I will tell you about the first step in it - the distribution of the planets in the signs in terms of a number. Whether the planets are located in one, two, five or more signs. In the analysis of a horoscope one should always start from the general picture and then proceed to the details. When we see someone we first perceive him as a general vision - his complete physical, external form. Then we looking at different details. The same happens with the horoscope. Once you draw it I always look at it just as if I’m looking at a painting. What shapes are formed, what thye remind me of, what would I relate them to. In these first few minutes for me there are no separate elements - planets, zodiac signs, aspects. There is a whole, colors and shapes. Just as a painting firsthas a comprehensive and general vision.

The general form of the horoscope, the shape formed is a crucial element in the interpretation. It provides information on how a person is able to find their personal happiness, to develop and grow while passing through his life. Regardless of the attendant circumstances and events in life.
Each individual horoscope has a specific shape. One looks like a mountain, another looks like a house, a third like a buggy. In ancient times, astrologers have given different names to these forms - a mountain with three peaks, plow, rod, buggy, a bird in the sky, lotus, thunderbolt, boat, etc. The name is associated not only with the shape, but also with the symbolism behind it. For example, with the name "boat" is called the form in which are occupied the homes 1 to 7. And the symbolism behind the boat is for an object that moves on the water surface. Similarly, such a person lives on the surface of his emotions, feelings. Their motives are primarily centered in their emotional world and somehow they make a living and feed out of "water and liquids". Sometimes literally. Given that water is a natural part of nature and  we take it for granted, these people have more tendency to take others for granted, to expect too much from them to earn and live through them.

There are horoscopes that contain two separate groups of planets with no connection between them as if it is divided into two parts, which operate separately from one another. There is a "gap" between them that separates them. They are rare, and I personally call them schizophrenic horoscopes, without meaning the real sense of the word. This person seems to have two lives, completely different from one another, he lives in two dimensions. Another type of horoscope reminds of a container for water, they have a shape that is suitable to collect different things to keep them. Others looks like an umbrella. And so on.
Astrologer, as I mentioned above, first sees the horoscope as a whole. Personally, I perceive this contemplation of  the whole for a few minutes as a kind of meditation over the horoscope. To manage to into the heart of the form. Are there any edges and corners, whether it is smooth and oval located, whether it is torn, if there are "peaks" or "valleys".
To form a shape in the horoscope the number zodiac signs, which are occupied by planets are important. Because the more occupied signs we have, the more "richer" can the shape of the horoscope be. This is symbolically associated with the man himself - he has just as many features and capabilities to achieve his happy moments.

Only the main seven planets are taken into account - the Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter and Saturn. These planets are always given priority because they are the planets visible to the naked eye that are connected to our physical world. I do not deny the importance of the other three - Uranus, Neptune and Pluto, but their role in the horoscope is directly related to the major planets up to Saturn. And it's fine, subtle, immaterial. And our sense of happiness is always linked to something from our visible physical environment, and our five senses - a book, a coffee cup, rod, boutiques in malls, sports car, the friend nest to us or the smell of the tree after rain. Therefore the seven visible planets are those which are of interest to us.

The seven major planets can be located within one to seven signs of the Zodiac. This number is the number that matters for our lives. According to statistics, in over 50% of the days in the last century, the planets have been situated in 5 signs. In about 20% of the days - in 4 signs. The remaining 30% are days when the planets are located in 1, 2, 3, 6 or 7 signs.

In the rare cases where the planets are concentrated in one sign, the symbolism is for a sphere, a ball. Such a combination creates an intense concentration of man to himself, but without an outlet, with no way out of this sphere. For this case is true the principle - "I am the center of the world and everything that happens around me is because of me and for me." These people often have a disability and their ability to find their personal happiness outside themselves is almost zero. Like I said, they have no way out of themselves - the ball has no ends. And this makes their relationship with the people and the world extremely difficult.

Tags: happiness planets star signs personal horoscope Galy astroschool
GRReporter’s content is brought to you for free 7 days a week by a team of highly professional journalists, translators, photographers, operators, software developers, designers. If you like and follow our work, consider whether you could support us financially with an amount at your choice.
You can support us only once as well.
blog comments powered by Disqus